103 S. Busse Rd Mount Prospect, IL 60056  |  847-394-7340
View Westbrook School for Young Learners
Thank you to all Westbrook volunteers this school year.  We appreciate and value your contribution to our community!

Thanks for stopping by Westbrook PTO’s web page. We are dedicated to providing your kids fun and educational activities. We welcome you to explore the many volunteer opportunities by scrolling through the many PTO committees to find one that interests you. Also, we invite you to attend PTO meetings held the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the LRC (school library) unless otherwise posted (please enter through door 2). And, finally, stay tuned to this page to learn how to help raise money for our school. Questions? Contact PTO board co-presidents Zanna Biasi or Ron Talaga. We look forward to working with you to make this another successful school year.

PTO Committees and Officers

Co-President - Zanna Biasi email: [email protected]

Co-President - Ron Talaga email: [email protected]

1st Vice President - Jackie Foley email: [email protected]

2nd Vice President - Molly Wintermute email: [email protected]

Treasurer - Dianne Malara email: [email protected]

Secretary - Sara Christensen email: jaredandsar[email protected]

School Staff – Principal – Mary Gorr email: [email protected]

School Secretary – Roberta Flack email: [email protected]

School Board Liaison – Brian Maye email: [email protected]

For more information, please visit the Westbrook PTO Website
Executive Board Forms
Meeting Mintues
Treasurer’s Report
PTO Committee Vouchers
The Garden Buzz
Additional Resources
Mount Prospect School District 57
701 W. Gregory
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: 847-394-7300
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView

mount prospect school district 57
701 w. gregory
mount prospect, il 60056
phone:  847-394-7300
View text-based website