700 W. Lincoln Street Mount Prospect, IL 60056  |  847-394-7350
Facebook
Twitter
View Lincoln Middle School
Lincoln Middle School Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Department(s)
Ashbrook-Sachez Deborah Instructional Assistant DSanchez@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Atkinson Lynn Secretary LAtkinson@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bailey Kelly Physical Education KBailey@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Beyer Jerry Special Education JBeyer@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bonadurer John Instructional Assistant JBonadurer@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bornhorst Jennifer Special Education JBornhorst@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bovis Dina English Language Arts DBovis@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bowman Lynda Clerical Assistant LBowman@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Bradley Janice Instructional Assistant JBradley@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Brantman Robin English Language Arts RBrantman@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Brzozka Grace Instructional Assistant GBrzozka@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Burger Joanne Social Science JBurger@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Carson Christa Instructional Assistant ccarson@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Cessna David Building Technology Assistant DCessna@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Clesen Rebecca Spanish RClesen@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Cole David Physical Education DCole@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Courtney Trina Social Science TCourtney@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Craven Patricia English Language Arts PCraven@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Dahlgren Kathy English Language Arts KDahlgren@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Diversey Bridget Instructional Assistant BDiversey@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Dziubinski Sylvia Math SDziubinski@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Eliopoulos Sharon English Language Arts SEliopoulos@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Elliott Dana Social Worker DElliott@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Elzer Stefanie Science / Social Science SElzer@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Fiorini Lisamarie Instructional Assistant LFiorini@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Fudala Gregory Band GFudala@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
Fairview Elementary School Staff
Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gardziella Matthew English Language Arts MGardziella@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Gattuso Anthony Instructional Assistant AGattuso@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Gomez Melissa mgomez@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
Fairview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gosch Debra Clerical Assistant DGosch@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Gray Carol Science CGray@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Groah Casey Special Education CGroah@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Hanley Tracy English Language Arts THanley@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Harris Laura Orchestra LHarris@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Hirsch Julie Speech JHirsch@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Howard Susan French SHoward@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Ibrahimovic Mirela Art MIbrahimovic@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Ionas Elaine Social Science EIonas@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Jezuit Julie Spanish JJezuit@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Johnson Eric Facility Supervisor EJohnson@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Johnston Devin Math DJohnston@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Kaage Kristen Science / Social Science KKaage@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Kranz Jennifer Instructional Assistant JKranz@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Krase Scott Custodian SKrase@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Kuhn Lee Ann Special Education LKuhn@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Leeney Julie Physical Education JLeeney@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Marker Amy Math AMarker@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Martin Alexa Math & Math Support Coach AMartin@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Milliken Susan Science SMilliken@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Moore Derrick Lead Night Custodian DMoore@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Moran Robin Clerical Assistant RMoran@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Morris Jean Special Education JMorris@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Nisbet Heather Physical Education HNisbet@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Nordlund Scott Custodian SNordlund@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Nunez Jose jnunez@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Parker Seth Physical Education SParker@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Pellikan Donna Instructional Assistant DPellikan@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Pollard Rebecca Math RPollard@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Prosen Kerry English Language Arts KProsen@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Raftery Daniel Social Worker DRaftery@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Rapacz Tracy Spanish & Reading Support Coach TRapacz@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Reese Lois Instructional Assistant LReese@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Rogala Mary Special Education MRogala@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Rose Loretta Science / Social Science LRose@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Ruggiero Bart Computer Integration BRuggiero@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Saez Nicole Instructional Assistant nsaez@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Sassatelli Kate Instructional Technology Coach KSassatelli@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Schauer Tari Instructional Assistant TSchauer@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Schmitz Roseann Special Education RSchmitz@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Sell Maureen Instructional Assistant MSell@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Smith Susan Nurse SSmith@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Steen Randy Assistant Principal RSteen@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Straczek Elizabeth Project Lead The Way / Technology Education EStraczek@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Suminski Paul Principal PSuminski@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Thomas Leslie Music LThomas@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Traversone Amy English Language Arts ATraversone@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Tsokas Elaine Special Education ETsokas@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Valentino Jacqueline Instructional Assistant JValentino@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Van Antwerp Jim Custodian JVanantwerp@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Veglia Kathryn Science KVeglia@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Walsh Daniel Student Services Coordinator DWalsh@d57.org Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Waters-Walsh Michelle LRC Director MWalsh@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Ziemian Joanna Spanish / ELL JZiemian@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
View Details
Logo
Mount Prospect School District 57
701 W. Gregory
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: 847-394-7300
Facebook
Twitter
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView

mount prospect school district 57
701 w. gregory
mount prospect, il 60056
phone:  847-394-7300
View text-based website