300 E. Council Trail Mount Prospect, IL 60056  |  847-394-7330
Facebook
Twitter
View Lions Park Elementary School
Lions Park Elementary Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Department(s)
Baghdassarian Jennifer Clerical Asst. JBaghdassarian@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bauer Catherine Lions Park Nurse cbauer@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Beltran Maureen Instructional Assistant mbeltran@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bertolucci Barbara Kids Corner bbertolucci@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Black Tobey Grade 2 TBlack@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Boll Maureen Instructional Assistant mboll@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Brztowski Edwin Custodian ebrztowski@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Buenzow Hannah Instructional Assistant hbuenzow@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Cotner Natalie Math Supp Serv Teacher NCotner@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Depa Tina Literacy Support Teacher-Coach TDepa@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Dolniak Pamela Grade 4 PDolniak@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Feinstein Laurie Occupational Therapist LFeinstein@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Finley James Custodian jfinley@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Fotopoulos Philene Instructional Asst. Ext. Suppo PFOTOPOULOS@D57.ORG Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Fox Sandy Special Ed SFox@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Fudala Gregory Band GFudala@d57.org View Webpage Lincoln Middle School Staff
Fairview Elementary School Staff
Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gayle Julie Special Ed JGayle@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gritzmacher Kristine Principal KGritzmacher@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Harris Laura Orchestra lharris@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hasselbring Carlie 5th Grade chasselbring@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hunt Mary Grade 2 MHunt@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Jelenkovic Suzana PT sjelenkovic@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Jorgenson Heidi Grade 2 HJorgenson@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
kennedy Patty LRC pkennedy@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Kuebler Alison Special Ed. AKuebler@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lett Donald Facility Supervisor dlett@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Levengood Audrey Band alevengood@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Manteuffel Kristen Enrichment kmanteuffel@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
McCann Breanna Instructional Assistant bmccann@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
McDonagh Sara Science Assistant smcdonagh@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Miller Kristine Grade 4 KMiller@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Moore Amy Literacy Support Teacher-Coach AMoore@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Morrison Jonica PE jmorrison@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mortellaro Denise Instructional Assistant dmortellaro@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mueller Christina Grade 3 cmueller@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Murphy Rachel Grade 2 rmurphy@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Murphy Sara Grade 5 SMurphy@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Novak Colleen Special Ed CNovak@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Pappanduros Sandra Art SPappanduros@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Patterson Lianne Psych lpatterson@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Pavlowski Debra Grade 5 DPavlowski@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Pugliese Cynthia Instructional Asst. LRC CPUGLIESE@D57.ORG Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Ragucci Nadine Kids Corner Supervisor (asst) nragucci@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Reddinger Diane Kids Corner dreddinger@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Redmon Melissa Grade 3 MRedmon@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rizzo Linda Secretary LRizzo@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Romosan Claudia Instructional Assistant cromosan@d57.org Fairview Elementary School Staff
Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rush Diana Grade 3 DRush@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rusk Mark Building Technology Assistant mrusk@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Schafer Kathleen Speech KSchafer@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Senn Anne ELL ASenn@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Shaffer Steven PE SShaffer@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sheehan Maureen Grade 4 msheehan@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sintic Heather Instructional Assistant hsintic@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sloma Kimberly Grade 4 KSloma@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
St Denis Jessica Grade 5 jstdenis@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Stortz Kimberly Tech. Integration Coach kstortz@d57.org View Webpage Fairview Elementary School Staff
Lions Park Elementary School Staff
Westbrook School for Young Learners Staff
View Details
Story Carolyn Music CStory@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Strobel Shayla Psych sstrobel@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Szemplinski Mathi Asst./5th Grade tmszemplinski@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Trupiano Rose Kids Corner Supervisor rtrupiano@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Tyburski Sara Psychologist STyburski@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Valentini Gail Social Worker GValentini@d57.org Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Viken Therese Grade 5 TViken@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Voss Courtney Grade 3 CVoss@d57.org View Webpage Lions Park Elementary School Staff
View Details
Logo
Mount Prospect School District 57
701 W. Gregory
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: 847-394-7300
Facebook
Twitter
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView

mount prospect school district 57
701 w. gregory
mount prospect, il 60056
phone:  847-394-7300
View text-based website